Season 2

Season 1

Dec 25, 2020

Season 1 of Bridgerton was released on December 25 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Diamond of the First Water
Dec 25, 2020
Daphne debuts on London's marriage market as a new gossip sheet sets high society atwitter and Simon, the eligible Duke of Hastings, returns to town.
2: Shock and Delight
Dec 25, 2020
Simon’s apparent courtship of Daphne angers her brother Anthony and threatens to ruin the arrangements he made. Marina opens up to a curious Penelope.
3: Art of the Swoon
Dec 25, 2020
After Daphne catches the eye of a royal suitor, she turns to Simon for relationship advice. Lady Featherington tries to browbeat Marina into marriage.
4: An Affair of Honor
Dec 25, 2020
Daphne receives a stunning gift from Prince Friedrich but soon courts scandal at a ball. Eloise searches for clues to Lady Whistledown's identity.
5: The Duke and I
Dec 25, 2020
To fend off rumors about their garden escapade, Simon and Daphne must make a personal appeal to the queen. Marina's wedlock scheme dismays Penelope.
6: Swish
Dec 25, 2020
On her honeymoon, Daphne discovers just how uninformed she is about the physical aspects of the marital bed. Colin comes to a decision about Marina.
7: Oceans Apart
Dec 25, 2020
Amid accusations of lies and betrayal, a rift forms between the newlyweds, while a deception of another kind could besmirch the Bridgerton family name.
8: After the Rain
Dec 25, 2020
The duke and duchess's season-ending ball signals a turning point for their marriage — and ushers in changes of fortune and fate to those around them.