Feels Like Ishq
Season 2

Season 1

Jul 23, 2021

Season 1 of Feels Like Ishq was released on July 23 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: Save the Da(y)te
Jul 23, 2021
While frantically searching for their runaway bride, a bridesmaid and a wedding planner with opposing takes on love and commitment banter and bicker
2: Quaranteen Crush
Jul 23, 2021
Crushing on the girl self-quarantining next door, a teen tells seemingly innocent lies in order to meet her - but his charade may soon catch up to him.
3: Star Host
Jul 23, 2021
A teen rents out his parents' holiday home to an unexpected solo traveler. But while the weekend begins on a sour note, it turns into one to remember.
4: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
Jul 23, 2021
A closeted advertising associate falls for an out-and-proud colleague, but her subtle efforts to confess her feelings don't go quite as planned.
5: Interview
Jul 23, 2021
Up for the same hob as a less qualified candidate, a woman agrees to give him interview tips, setting the stage for a rapport that goes beyond rivalry.
6: Ishq Mastana
Jul 23, 2021
On a post-breakup rebound, a privileged teen goes on what he thinks is a casual date with a spirited activist who may change his views on love and life.