Thailand: Earth's Tropical Paradise


Jul 11, 2017

Season 1 of Thailand: Earth's Tropical Paradise was released on July 11 and consists of 3 episodes.


1: The Secrets of the South
Jul 11, 2017
Southern Thailand is the Thailand we think we all know. It is a place of both spectacular natural beauty and of wild parties, but behind this well-known image is also a place of unexpected surprise, where spirituality pervades every bit of life. For the animals that live here, this is natural wonderland.
2: The Central Heartland
Jan 8, 2017
In central Thailand's forests, fertile plains and even city streets, nature finds a way of living alongside people. Spirituality can be found in human and animal relationships, both likely and unlikely. This bustling region is known as the nation's rice bowl - but even here, there are magical places to be found.
3: The Mysterious North
Jan 15, 2017
Northern Thailand is dominated by mountains and cloaked in forest. It hides ancient creatures and surprising partnerships. To survive here, both the wildlife and people rely on maintaining the natural harmony of the mysterious north.