I Am Not Okay with This

Season 1

Feb 26, 2020

Season 1 of I Am Not Okay with This was released on February 26 and consists of 7 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Dear Diary...
Feb 26, 2020
When her best friend (and secret crush) hooks up with a crude jock, Syd seethes with anger ... and her feelings boil over in startling ways.
2: The Master of One F**k
Feb 26, 2020
After Dina ditches her for Brad, Syd spends the afternoon with Stan — and learns there's more to him than she thought.
3: The Party's Over
Feb 26, 2020
Memories of her dad send Syd to a dark place. At a party, Dina finds herself torn between Syd and Brad, and Stan asks Syd a question.
4: Stan by Me
Feb 26, 2020
After fighting with her mom, Syd struggles to avoid a meltdown at school. Later, Stan appoints himself Syd's mentor.
5: Another Day in Paradise
Feb 26, 2020
During a stint in detention, Brad offers Syd a truce, and an incident in the library leads to a high-stakes mission.
6: Like Father, Like Daughter
Feb 26, 2020
Syd worries she's being followed. Anxious and determined to get closure about her father's death, she searches the basement for answers.
7: Deepest, Darkest Secret
Feb 26, 2020
Armed with new insight about her dad, Syd vows to stay positive as she goes to the homecoming dance.