Season 2

Season 1

Apr 19, 2019

Season 1 of Lunatics was released on April 19 and consists of 10 episodes.


1: Episode 1
Apr 19, 2019
Meet a fashion wannabe, a 7-foot-3 college girl, an obnoxious child heir, a pet psychic to the stars, a former porn star and a cocky real estate agent.
2: Episode 2
Apr 19, 2019
Quentin starts his transition to CEO. Jana explains more about her psychic methods. Gavin learns Gayhurst history. Joyce describes her "collection."
3: Episode 3
Apr 19, 2019
Jana plans a pet art show. Keith has big ideas for the new store. Becky struggles to fit in at college. Quentin goes all out for his 30th birthday.
4: Episode 4
Apr 19, 2019
Becky pours her efforts into a YouTube channel. Keith stages a grand opening. Gavin makes a friend and a raunchy video. Joyce has neighbor problems.
5: Episode 5
Apr 19, 2019
Gavin and his cohorts engage in "lit activities." Quentin tries to become a street artist. Jana searches for her aardvark. Joyce has financial issues.
6: Episode 6
Apr 19, 2019
Becky pines for Lingers. Jana tries virtual reality. Quentin wants to lay down some EDM vocals. Keith and Marilyn talk about what she saw.
7: Episode 7
Apr 19, 2019
Gavin and the Frothers go on a hunger strike. Becky tries to let loose at a party. Patika gets upset about Karen. Joyce is asked to return to porn.
8: Episode 8
Apr 19, 2019
Jana is fed up with Kylie's impending wedding. Quentin hones his DJ persona. Joyce gets an eviction notice. Gavin receives visitors at Gayhurst.
9: Episode 9
Apr 19, 2019
Quentin makes his long-awaited DJ debut. Becky fesses up to her fans. Keith launches his fashion line. Jana makes a plea to Kylie in Zimbabwe.
10: Episode 10
Apr 19, 2019
Six months have passed, and there have been big changes in the lives of Becky, Gavin, Jana, Joyce, Keith and Quentin.