LEGO Friends: The Power of Friendship

Season 1

Mar 4, 2016

Season 1 of LEGO Friends: The Power of Friendship was released on March 4 and consists of 4 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Camp Wild Hearts
Mar 4, 2016
The friends' beloved summer camp faces a sneaky threat. Mia wonders if her competitive streak will get in the way of a budding romance.
2: Slam Dunk
Mar 4, 2016
With their basketball season headed for disaster, the friends get some much-needed help from an unexpected source.
3: Keepin' It Real
Jun 10, 2016
To save their webcast, the friends shoot a documentary about pop star Livi. But they have trouble sticking to their pledge to keep things honest.
4: Roomies
Jun 10, 2016
Stephanie's week goes from bad to worse when she's forced to share a room with her biggest rival: the spoiled and snooty Tanya.