Season 1
Dave Chappelle
6 EPISODES • 2017
Season 1 of Dave Chappelle was released on March 20 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: The Age of Spin: Dave Chappelle Live at The Hollywood Palladium
Mar 21, 2017
At his first LA show in 10 years, Chappelle charges straight into the fire with bits on Bill Cosby, O.J. Simpson and his own brushes with controversy.
2: Deep in the Heart of Texas: Dave Chappelle Live at Austin City Limits
Mar 21, 2017
Chappelle gets real about racially charged run-ins, celebrity scandals and fatherly dilemmas in a searing stand-up set at Austin's Moody Theater.
3: Equanimity
Dec 31, 2017
Chappelle talks growing up poor, upsetting fans and catching heat after Trump's election in an unflinching stand-up set filmed in Washington, D.C.
4: The Bird Revelation
Dec 31, 2017
In a spontaneous and intimate set, Chappelle takes on Hollywood's sexual assault crisis and drops clues to his long break from show business.
5: Sticks & Stones
Aug 26, 2019
Dave Chappelle takes on gun culture, the opioid crisis and the tidal wave of celebrity scandals in a defiant stand-up special filmed in Atlanta.
6: The Closer
Oct 5, 2021
As he closes out his state of comedy specials, Dave takes the stage to try and set the record straight - and get a few things off his chest.
Rivr: Track Original Shows & Movies
Streamline your streaming with Rivr, the ultimate app for tracking and discovering original shows and movies across all major platforms like Netflix, HBO, and more—never miss a release date or update again!