Season 2

Season 1

Mar 1, 2019

Season 1 of Losers was released on March 1 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: The Miscast Champion
Mar 1, 2019
Forced into boxing by his abusive father, Michael Bentt became a world champ. But a knockout loss changes his life and helps him find his true passion.
2: The Jaws of Victory
Mar 1, 2019
On the verge of relegation — and perhaps extinction — English soccer club Torquay United gets a final chance at survival thanks to a police dog.
3: Judgement
Mar 1, 2019
Surya Bonaly dazzled figure skating fans with her skill, but being black in a mostly white sport made it tough to be fairly judged on the world stage.
4: Stone Cold
Mar 1, 2019
An unbelievable loss in the 1985 Canadian championship leads curling legend Pat Ryan to perfect a dominant strategy that changes the sport forever.
5: Lost in the Desert
Mar 1, 2019
After a sandstorm takes him off course, Olympian Mauro Prosperi's attempt to finish a brutal desert endurance race turns into a battle for survival.
6: Aliy
Mar 1, 2019
Sled dog musher Aliy Zirkle spent years chasing a title in the famous Iditarod, but a harrowing experience on the trail in 2016 tested her fortitude.
7: Black Jack
Mar 1, 2019
Playground hoops legend Jack Ryan’s shot at a pro career was sunk by a bad attitude and poor discipline, but he persevered to make a life in basketball.
8: The 72nd Hole
Mar 1, 2019
Golfer Jean van de Velde reflects on both the heartbreak and positives that came from his epic failure on the last hole of the 1999 Open Championship.