True: Magical Friends
Season 2

Season 1

Jun 15, 2018

Season 1 of True: Magical Friends was released on June 15 and consists of 5 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Princess Grizbot
Jun 15, 2018
Grizelda's Grizmos build her a giant robot so she can keep the people of Rainbow Kingdom safe. But she's doing it for all the wrong reasons.
2: Hino Tari Hullabaloo
Jun 15, 2018
Big problems arise when a too-busy True offers to watch a valuable egg for the Rainbow King, then puts Bartleby in charge of babysitting.
3: Queens of the Day and Night
Jun 15, 2018
The Rainbow Kingdom comes to a standstill when the Day Queen and the Night Queen decide to stick the sun and the moon together.
4: True Switcheroo
Jun 15, 2018
After digging up a powerful crystal that smells like peppermint, True and Bartleby switch places and get trapped inside each other's bodies!
5: Fee Fi Fo Frookie
Jun 15, 2018
When Frookie and Bartleby get stuck inside a troll's twisty maze, True and Grizelda must work together to rescue them.