Season 2

Season 1

May 10, 2019

Season 1 of Jailbirds was released on May 10 and consists of 6 episodes.


1: Dressed into Oranges
May 10, 2019
A new prisoner arrives. another prepares to leave. Troublemaker Drea messes with cellmates Noonie and Monster, and soon, it's payback time
2: Ima Be That Phatt B*tch
May 10, 2019
Inmates hook up via "the bowl,” connecting toilet pipes that serve as an unofficial communications network. Jay arrives and begins a grueling detox.
3: We're All Criminals
May 10, 2019
Monster reveals her history with A1. Jay experiences a loss. Inmates continue looking for love in all the wrong toilet bowls.
4: Swimmin' in Sh*t Bruh!
May 10, 2019
The toilets overflow, and passions rise with the sewage. Baby Girl tells a harrowing story, and Katrina and Blanca face food trouble.
5: It's a Crazy Beautiful Kinda Love
May 10, 2019
Katrina uncovers fresh drama, and two lovers reunite. Noonie makes enemies with her bad attitude and even worse taste in men.
6: She Swung at Me, I Swung Back
May 10, 2019
Feelings get real, leading to a fight in the dayroom and a jailhouse marriage. Tayler attends court, and Baby Girl receives shocking news.