The Haunting of Hill House
Season 2


Oct 12, 2018

Season 1 of The Haunting of Hill House was released on October 12 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Steven Sees a Ghost
Oct 12, 2018
While investigating a ghost story for his latest novel, a skeptical Steven receives a call from his sister that triggers a chain of fateful events.
2: Open Casket
Oct 12, 2018
A devastating family tragedy stirs memories of traumatic losses, reminding Shirley of her first brush with death -- and awakening long-dormant fears.
3: Touch
Oct 12, 2018
Keenly perceptive Theo sees shades of herself in a troubled young patient, a girl who's haunted by the menacing grin of "Mr. Smiley."
4: The Twin Thing
Oct 12, 2018
Still wrestling with addiction -- and an unshakable fright -- a frantic Luke tries to save a friend while sensing his twin sister is in danger.
5: The Bent-Neck Lady
Oct 12, 2018
A dark specter with an unsettling silhouette has haunted Nell since she was a girl. Now "the Bent-Neck Lady" is back -- and she's calling Nell home.
6: Two Storms
Oct 12, 2018
It's a reunion for all the wrong reasons when Hugh flies in for the funeral, coming face to face with his estranged children on a dark, stormy night.
7: Eulogy
Oct 12, 2018
As the Cranes gather to say their final goodbyes, a flashback reveals Mr. Dudley's connection to the house -- and exposes a secret in the walls.
8: Witness Marks
Oct 12, 2018
A familiar terror revisits Shirley and Theo on Halloween night as Hugh and Steve go looking for Luke, who disappeared on a deadly errand.
9: Screaming Meemies
Oct 12, 2018
While struggling to discern dreams from reality, Olivia fears for her children's safety, a motherly instinct Mrs. Dudley urges her to embrace.
10: Silence Lay Steadily
Oct 12, 2018
The Red Room's contents are finally revealed as the Cranes return to the house to confront old ghosts, unspeakable secrets and an insatiable evil.