November 13: Attack on Paris


Jun 1, 2018

Season 1 of November 13: Attack on Paris was released on June 1 and consists of 3 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Jun 1, 2018
As Parisians enjoy a festive Friday night out on the town, alarming calls begin to pour in from the Stade de France and neighborhood caf├ęs.
2: Episode 2
Jun 1, 2018
Inside the packed Bataclan theater, concertgoers suddenly find themselves caught in a harrowing scene and seek refuge wherever they can.
3: Episode 3
Jun 1, 2018
The hostages support each other as tensions rise in the upstairs hallway. Later, the city comes together to face the aftermath of the attacks.