The Innocent Man

Season 1

Dec 14, 2018

Season 1 of The Innocent Man was released on December 14 and consists of 6 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Debbie and Denice
Dec 14, 2018
A young woman is found brutally murdered in 1982 in Ada, Oklahoma. Two years later, another woman goes missing, sparking rumors of a connection.
2: In Dreams
Dec 14, 2018
Tommy recounts his conversation with police about Denice's disappearance. Authorities pursue leads in Debbie's murder while her mom struggles to cope.
3: Rotten to the Core
Dec 14, 2018
Citing new and previously withheld evidence, lawyers from the Innocence Project appeal the murder convictions of Ron and Dennis.
4: Corpus Delicti
Dec 14, 2018
An autopsy reveals a stunning contradiction to Tommy and Karl's confession. Also, an investigative reporter canvases Ada for leads.
5: Smoking Guns
Dec 14, 2018
While investigating the other possible suspects in Denice's murder, a reporter learns that getting people to talk can be tricky.
6: Snow Storm
Dec 14, 2018
Tommy's attorneys prepare a new appeal. John Grisham speaks about what drew him to the stories surrounding the murders in Ada.