One More Time

Season 1

Oct 26, 2016

Season 1 of One More Time was released on October 26 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Episode 1
Oct 26, 2016
Musician Yoo Tan jumps off the stage and declares his unending love for his girlfriend, Da-in. Seven years later, he seems to have a change of heart.
2: Episode 2
Nov 2, 2016
From the spam phone call to the meeting with an entertainment company representative, everything seems to be a repeat of yesterday for Tan.
3: Episode 3
Nov 9, 2016
After countless days of spending money, partying and gambling, Tan finally starts to wonder how his other band members and Da-in are doing.
4: Episode 4
Nov 16, 2016
Determined to change how the day ends, Tan tries to eliminate everything that can go wrong and decides to take Da-in away on an unplanned trip.
5: Episode 5
Nov 23, 2016
Seven years ago on the day that Tan and Da-in met for the first time, Tan was busking with his band and Da-in became his first audience member.
6: Episode 6
Nov 30, 2016
Da-in makes a deal with the death messenger. On their first anniversary, Tan takes Da-in to an expensive restaurant and prepares a special event.
7: Episode 7
Dec 7, 2016
Tan decides that taking his life first is the only solution to end his agony. The death messenger explains to him how he can stop the time slips.
8: Episode 8
Dec 14, 2016
Again and again, Da-in gets heartbroken and prepares for a breakup. Regardless, Tan continues to compose and practice Da-in's new song.