Russell Peters vs. the World
Season 2

Season 1

Oct 8, 2013

Season 1 of Russell Peters vs. the World was released on October 8 and consists of 4 episodes.


1: On Tour
Oct 8, 2013
Russell starts the second leg of his Notorious World Tour in Western Canada.
2: NYC
Oct 8, 2013
Russell takes care of business in New York City with press junkets and a sold out show at Brooklyn's Barclays Arena.
3: Stand-Up
Oct 8, 2013
Russell celebrates his daughter's birthday in Los Angeles and gets back to his stand-up roots with a club weekend in Phoenix.
4: Europe & Australia
Oct 8, 2013
Russell and the crew take the tour to Europe as final prep for the taping of his new special, Notorious in Sydney, Australia.