Made in Mexico
Season 2

Season 1

Sep 28, 2018

Season 1 of Made in Mexico was released on September 28 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: A Bull at the Baptism
Sep 28, 2018
Meet Mexico City's socialites as they gather for the baptism of Kitzia's son at the family ranch, where godfather Roby steals the spotlight.
2: Paz Mundial
Sep 28, 2018
Colu hosts an auction for the victims of a recent earthquake in Mexico, and newbie Hanna asks for opinions on her world peace clothing line.
3: Día de los Muertos
Sep 28, 2018
The group gets together to celebrate the Day of the Dead. Hanna asks religious leaders about her campaign. Shanik has a fertility check-up.
4: What Happens Off Camera...
Sep 28, 2018
A man Pepe helped makes an impression on Roby. Shanik turns her focus to her singing career. A secret meeting leads to drama at Hanna's birthday party.
5: Dear Diary
Sep 28, 2018
Hanna and Roby have a major confrontation, the consequences of which play out at Liz and Charlie's big Thanksgiving feast.
6: Respect
Sep 28, 2018
Liz and Charlie fight about their wedding. Hanna hosts her political fashion show. Pepe pitches his gym idea to boxer Julio César Chávez.
7: Ahora o Nunca
Sep 28, 2018
Shanik performs for the first time. Roby tries to ease the tensions between Kitzia and her mother-in-law. Carlos reunites with his estranged father.
8: Amor Mexicano
Sep 28, 2018
The chemistry between Colu and Pepe upsets Roby, who seeks comfort with Hanna. The group celebrates Christmas with a special little visitor.