Vera: True Tunes
Season 2

Season 1

Jul 12, 2019

Season 1 of Vera: True Tunes was released on July 12 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Mila Found a Little Blubb
Jul 12, 2019
An adorable skyblubb with a purple bow follows Mila around wherever she goes -- just like Mary and her famous little lamb!
2: Bartleby Finnegan
Jul 12, 2019
Everything's going wrong for poor Bartleby, who accidentally pops his favorite balloon, breaks his tooth on a bowl of snacks and more.
3: Zee Zee My Playmate
Jul 12, 2019
True invites her friends outside to play so they can slide down a rainbow, take Cumulo for a spin and tickle the tiny Little Helpers.
4: The Day the Wishing Tree Sneezed
Jul 12, 2019
When the Wishing Tree sneezes, all the wishes fall off -- and blow right out the door! Can Farmer Mosser get them back where they belong?
5: Two Little Critters
Jul 12, 2019
The Rainbow King sings about opposites: tall and short, near and far, happy and sad ... and everything in between!
6: Gloom Gloom Ain't It Great to Be Gloomy
Jul 12, 2019
From a snow-covered beach to the dark, slimy swamp he calls home, Glummy Glooma finds joy in unexpected places.
7: Hush Little Frookie
Jul 12, 2019
Bartleby tries to get Frookie down for his nap by singing a lullaby. But his attempts to be soothing prove wildly unsuccessful.
8: The Wheels on Rainbow Bus
Jul 12, 2019
True and her friends climb aboard the Rainbow City Bus with big plans to go to the beach. In the end, it's quite a ride!