A Teacher

Season 1

Nov 10, 2020

Season 1 of A Teacher was released on November 10 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Nov 10, 2020
Claire starts her first day teaching at a new school and meets her students, including Eric, a senior in her AP English class.
2: Episode 2
Nov 10, 2020
Eric gets caught for underage drinking and a new friend helps bail him out. Claire takes Eric on a field trip to a nearby college.
3: Episode 3
Nov 10, 2020
Tensions arise as Claire and Matt explore pregnancy options. Claire chaperones the homecoming dance and Eric comes clean about his true feelings.
4: Episode 4
Nov 17, 2020
Claire outlines the rules Eric must follow as their relationship takes a dramatic turn.
5: Episode 5
Nov 24, 2020
Claire and Eric go away on a secret trip to celebrate his 18th birthday.
6: Episode 6
Dec 1, 2020
As Claire's world begins to crumble, an uncertain Eric is pressed to reveal intimate details of his relationship.
7: Episode 7
Dec 8, 2020
Eric tries to move on, but fallout from the affair continues to resurface in unexpected ways.
8: Episode 8
Dec 15, 2020
Claire attempts to restart her life. However, not everyone is ready for her to turn the page.
9: Episode 9
Dec 22, 2020
Claire and Eric separately hit their breaking points.
10: Episode 10
Dec 29, 2020
Claire and Eric have seemingly moved on with their lives, but a chance encounter brings new truths to light.