Nailed It! Holiday!
Season 2

Season 1

Dec 7, 2018

Season 1 of Nailed It! Holiday! was released on December 7 and consists of 7 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Jingle Fails
Dec 7, 2018
It's a Christmas baking miracle when the contestants make a cake pop nativity, followed by a cake with an upside-down Santa.
2: Winter Blunderland
Dec 7, 2018
The hapless bakers tackle a trio of wintry animal doughnuts before attempting an edible ski scene -- and it all goes downhill from there.
3: You Mitzvah Spot!
Dec 7, 2018
To celebrate Hanukkah, the contestants make hand-dipped dreidels, then take on an elaborate tiered cake made with kosher wine.
4: It's a Family A-fail
Dec 7, 2018
After a sticky round of Rice Krispies treats and cocoa, the lucky bakers' loved ones get to help them make a turkey cake with all the trimmings.
5: Toying Around
Dec 7, 2018
A gift-wrapped challenge reveals cookie toys -- with moving parts?!? But a metallic robot cake with working lights is an even more ridiculous ask.
6: 3…2…1, Ya Done!
Dec 7, 2018
Three "Nailed It!" fan favorites return to ring in the new year with a crumbling resolution cookie and a "tipsy-turvy" cake with four tiers.
7: Just Do It Yourself!
Dec 7, 2018
Instead of baking, they'll be making. But can these not-so-crafty contestants deliver on a DIY diorama ornament and an incredibly ugly Christmas sweater?