Tales of the City

Season 1

Jun 7, 2019

Season 1 of Tales of the City was released on June 7 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Coming Home
Jun 7, 2019
After two decades away, Mary Ann arrives in San Francisco for Anna Madrigal's 90th birthday party. But not everyone is happy to see her.
2: She Messy
Jun 7, 2019
Mary Ann decides to stay in San Francisco and tells Shawna true. The relationship between Jake and Margot comes at a crossroads. Anna knows a man.
3: Happy, Now?
Jun 7, 2019
Anna receives a threat. Mary Ann tries to make amends with Brian. Jake and Margot go to the party where Jake's Sister is going to reveal the sex of her baby.
4: The Price of Oil
Jun 7, 2019
Mary Ann asks everyone to help Barbary Lane and tries to get along with Shawna. Michael spends the night with old friends and argues with Ben.
5: Not Today, Satan
Jun 7, 2019
Mary Ann and Shawna team up to investigate Anna's problem. Michael is looking for a new house. Shawna opens up with Claire.
6: A Touch O' Butch
Jun 7, 2019
Everyone looks for Anna after a health problem. The twins bring together social influencers at DeDe's house. Mary Ann and Brian have a candid talk.
7: Next Level Sh*t
Jun 7, 2019
Shawna tries to learn more about her story. Mary Ann helps Sam investigate Anna's past. Benn changes his mind about Michael's house.
8: Days of Small Surrenders
Jun 7, 2019
In a flashback to the 1960s, Anna arrives in San Francisco, befriends some trans women and starts dating a man. But she soon finds her loyalties tested.
9: Rainbow Warriors
Jun 7, 2019
Racing against time, Mary Ann, Michael and Brian follow leads to learn who's threatening Barbary Lane. Anna seeks forgiveness from an old friend.
10: Three of Cups
Jun 7, 2019
The conflict at Barbary Lane comes to a head. Jake and Margot clear the air. A night of celebration leads to an unexpected discovery in the morning.