The Alcàsser Murders


Jun 14, 2019

Season 1 of The Alcàsser Murders was released on June 14 and consists of 5 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Missing
Jun 14, 2019
When three girls from Alcàsser vanish en route to a nightclub, the small town's search for them soon becomes nationwide news and TV talk show fodder.
2: A Crime
Jun 14, 2019
Two beekeepers in a remote area come upon a wristwatch. A medical form found at the scene leads to two arrests. Doubts are raised about the autopsies.
3: Theories
Jun 14, 2019
The father of one of the victims joins forces with an investigative reporter. Armed with the case file, they share their suspicions and theories on TV.
4: The Judgment
Jun 14, 2019
The defendant testifies. The Anglés family is asked about the answering machine. The forensic expert draws two new conclusions from autopsy footage.
5: An Ending
Jun 14, 2019
The trial ends and the defendant's fate is revealed. Decades later, the case's effect on Spanish society and culture can still be seen and felt.