All About the Washingtons

Season 1

Aug 10, 2018

Season 1 of All About the Washingtons was released on August 10 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Sip Stop Hooray
Aug 10, 2018
While Joey settles into a new domestic routine, Justine kick-starts her career with a wildly innovative debut product.
2: U Can't Crash This
Aug 10, 2018
Justine scores an exclusive dinner invite, Skyler makes a major decision, and Veronica finds an unsettling surprise in her boyfriend’s apartment.
3: They Call Me Too Nice
Aug 10, 2018
As Joey teaches Justine a crucial business lesson, Wes learns about the pitfalls of collaboration. Meanwhile, Daevon brushes up on his manners.
4: Yo! Bum Rush The Secret Show
Aug 10, 2018
Arsenio encourages Joey to step back into the spotlight. Daevon struggles with an identity crisis. Justine tries a risky marketing strategy.
5: Please Hamper, Don't Hurt ‘Em
Aug 10, 2018
The Washingtons take in a special guest, Joey attempts to teach Daevon a lesson, and Skyler prepares for her academic future.
6: Papa Said Log You Out
Aug 10, 2018
When Joey shares some exciting news, Justine struggles with an internet troll. Veronica helps Skyler tackle an unexpected fear.
7: You Gots the Chills
Aug 10, 2018
Veronica gets caught in a social media predicament, Joey confronts an old rival, and Justine hatches a plan to spend more time with Wes.
8: Follow the Leaker
Aug 10, 2018
Justine and Joey clash over Veronica’s love life while Wes and Daevon team up for a special project. Skyler hosts an elaborate sleepover.
9: Pranksta's Paradise
Aug 10, 2018
As Wes strikes up a new romance, Skyler seeks sisterly revenge. Joey and Justine help Malik with a baby-sitting debacle.
10: Snow Diggity
Aug 10, 2018
An icy blizzard brings the kids together, Joey prepares for a new kind of gig, and Justine unpacks a family mystery.