Bobby Kennedy for President

Season 1

Apr 27, 2018

Season 1 of Bobby Kennedy for President was released on April 27 and consists of 4 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: A New Generation
Apr 27, 2018
Combining charisma and grit, Robert F. Kennedy directs his brother's presidential campaign and helps him navigate the turbulent early 1960s.
2: I'd Like to Serve
Apr 27, 2018
After JFK's murder, Bobby runs for the U.S. Senate and commits to championing civil rights, fighting poverty and opposing the war in Vietnam.
3: You Only Get One Time Around
Apr 27, 2018
With America increasingly and violently divided, Bobby mounts an impassioned run for the White House until an assassin's hand intervenes.
4: Justice for Bobby
Apr 27, 2018
In the wake of Bobby's assassination, his killer faces trial, conspiracy theories swirl and Kennedy's supporters begin a long quest for justice.