Season 1

Season 2

Oct 4, 2019

Season 2 of Rotten was released on October 4 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 2 Comments


1: The Avocado War
Oct 4, 2019
The avocado's rise from culinary fad to must-have superfood has made it a lucrative crop - and a magnet for money-hungry cartels.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Reign of Terror
Oct 4, 2019
In the south of France, frustrated winegrowers go to extremes to stave off cheap imports from Spain and new competition from China.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Troubled Water
Oct 4, 2019
The explosive growth of the bottled water industry has driven corporations to dip into public water supplies and left vulnerable citizens thirsty.
Episode 3 Comments
4: A Sweet Deal
Oct 4, 2019
Exploited workers, altered ecosystems, political power plays: Behind the scenes, Big Sugar is anything but refined.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Bitter Chocolate
Oct 4, 2019
For much of the world, chocolate is pure pleasure. But the long journey from bean to bar is packed with misery. Can an upstart company turn the tide?
Episode 5 Comments
6: High on Edibles
Oct 4, 2019
New marijuana laws have sparked a surge in edible goodies, but this fast-changing foodscape comes with risks for consumers.
Episode 6 Comments