The Witcher
Season 2

Season 1

Dec 20, 2019

Season 1 of The Witcher was released on December 20 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The End's Beginning
Dec 20, 2019
Hostile townsfolk and a cunning mage greet Geralt in the town of Blaviken. Ciri finds her royal world upended when Nilfgaard sets its sights on Cintra.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Four Marks
Dec 20, 2019
Bullied and neglected, Yennefer accidentally finds a means of escape. Geralt's hunt for a so-called devil goes to hell. Ciri seeks safety in numbers.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Betrayer Moon
Dec 20, 2019
Geralt takes on another Witcher's unfinished business in a kingdom stalked by a ferocious beast. At a brutal cost, Yennefer forges a magical new future.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials
Dec 20, 2019
Against his better judgment, Geralt accompanies Jaskier to a royal ball. Ciri wanders into an enchanted forest. Yennefer tries to protect her charges.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Bottled Appetites
Dec 20, 2019
Heedless of warnings, Yennefer looks for a cure to restore what she's lost. Geralt inadvertently puts Jaskier in peril. The search for Ciri intensifies.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Rare Species
Dec 20, 2019
A mysterious man tries to entice Geralt to join a hunt for a rampaging dragon, a quest that attracts a familiar face. Ciri questions who she can trust.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Before a Fall
Dec 20, 2019
With the Continent at risk from Nilfgaard's rising power, Yennefer revisits her past, while Geralt reconsiders his obligation to the Law of Surprise.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Much More
Dec 20, 2019
A terrifying pack of foes lays Geralt low. Yennefer and her fellow mages prepare to fight back. A shaken Ciri depends on the kindness of a stranger.
Episode 8 Comments