Season 2

Season 1

Jul 7, 2017

Season 1 of Castlevania was released on July 7 and consists of 4 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Witchbottle
Jul 7, 2017
A headstrong young woman seeks out forbidden knowledge, and a corrupt bishop courts disaster by enraging a legend.
2: Necropolis
Jul 7, 2017
Trevor Belmont drifts into the panicked city of Gresit, where he learns of an ancient evil and makes a surprising vow.
3: Labyrinth
Jul 7, 2017
Belmont explores the catacombs of Gresit and makes a disturbing discovery. As night falls on the city, the beasts return for blood.
4: Monument
Jul 7, 2017
Belmont strives to save Gresit from certain doom and comes face to face with a shocking truth.