Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Jan 31, 2020

Season 2 of Diablero was released on January 31 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Searching for Ventura
Jan 31, 2020
As a mysterious club owner seeks Elvis's help, a familiar voice sends a message about a door that can't be closed — and the key to keeping it open.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Ahuizotl
Jan 31, 2020
Elvis, Keta and Nancy cross into the underworld to find Ventura and bring him home. Elsewhere, a much older Mayakén displays disturbing powers.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Tears of the Devil
Jan 31, 2020
There's a monster at large — that's certain. But no one is quite sure how to kill it ... or why its victims' bones are as black as night.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Coatlicue
Jan 31, 2020
The crew sets a trap to catch the monster with Lupe's help — and the last of the LDD. But Death is looking for Elvis while they wait.
Episode 4 Comments
5: You Don't Choose Your Family
Jan 31, 2020
A series of flashbacks to the past reveal what happened to Mayakén, shedding light on his unusual childhood.
Episode 5 Comments
6: The Black Key
Jan 31, 2020
With time running out to protect the portal, Elvis and friends join forces to infiltrate the Conclave — and free Mayakén.
Episode 6 Comments