Season 2

Season 1

May 5, 2016

Season 1 of Marseille was released on May 5 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: 20 Years
May 5, 2016
As Marseille's mayor rallies support for a controversial casino project, his longtime protégé prepares to take a bold step.
2: Straw Man
May 5, 2016
While Barrès and Taro plot their next moves, a brutal act jolts the city. Rachel tries to find out what her husband is hiding.
3: Crocodile
May 5, 2016
Mysterious messages put Taro on edge as he seeks a shortcut back into the race. Rachel struggles to come to terms with her new future.
4: Intox (Brainwashing)
May 5, 2016
With the party in turmoil, Barrès grows bolder in his attacks. Taro makes a startling discovery about his rival's past.
5: Face-off
May 5, 2016
Julia confronts Lucas as her father begins to have second thoughts about the campaign. A jealous Eric tries to sabotage Sélim.
6: Liberty, Equality, Without Pity
May 5, 2016
An anonymous email stokes tensions between Robert and Rachel. Julia comes up with a shrewd campaign ploy, while Farid tries to rig the vote.
7: Voted
May 5, 2016
Shifting allegiances and devastating twists leave the campaigns reeling as the final vote looms.
8: The Final Battle
May 5, 2016
A bombshell in the debate shakes up the race. Meanwhile, Julia visits the prison and begins to piece together a long-buried story.