Richie Rich
Season 2

Season 1

Feb 20, 2015

Season 1 of Richie Rich was released on February 20 and consists of 10 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Man$ion Warming
Feb 20, 2015
Richie agrees to go to the Swedish House Sensation concert with Murray and Darcy on the same night he promised to be at family game night.
2: Royal Flu$h
Feb 20, 2015
Richie is assigned to do a school report on a foreign country, so he contacts the king of an island to set up a "research" vacation.
3: The $et Up
Feb 20, 2015
Richie and Harper set up their dad, Cliff, on a date. Meanwhile, Darcy and Murray decide that they should be trained as Richie's security detail.
4: The Wonderful Thing$ He Doe$
Feb 20, 2015
When Richie struggles to write a book report on "The Wizard of Oz," his neighbor Tahj convinces him to make a major motion picture as his report.
5: The Madne$$ of Queen Harper
Feb 20, 2015
Harper is left in charge of Richie when Cliff must leave home for the night. Meanwhile, Murray attempts to tutor Tulip in math.
6: More or Le$$
Feb 20, 2015
After dealing with numerous disputes between his money spender, Darcy, and his money manager, Murray, Richie decides that the two must trade places.
7: $nowball Effect$
Feb 20, 2015
Richie, Darcy and Irona go to Antarctica, seeking a new frozen life form. Meanwhile, when Tulip cancels on Harper for girls weekend, Cliff steps in.
8: Good Deed$
Feb 20, 2015
When Richie volunteers at a school, he does more harm than good. Meanwhile, Murray adopts Cliff as his big brother.
9: $pooky $tuff
Feb 20, 2015
Richie is convinced his room is haunted and enlists the help of Darcy, Murray and Irona to try to get rid of the "spirits."
10: Fir$t Love
Feb 20, 2015
When Irona starts malfunctioning, Richie receives a replacement model, Urona -- and he soon develops his first crush.