W/ Bob & David

Season 1

Nov 13, 2015

Season 1 of W/ Bob & David was released on November 13 and consists of 5 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Nov 13, 2015
Bob and David contend with a faulty time machine. The guys make ambitious New Year's resolutions. A movie sheds light on slavery.
2: Episode 2
Nov 13, 2015
Bob and David butt heads with Standards & Practices. Cops get all sensitive with a witness. Musical inspiration strikes at the dry cleaners.
3: Episode 3
Nov 13, 2015
Digital is the new gospel. An anti-police sting goes awry. A bad word has exceptional power. A skier becomes a major cultural influence.
4: Episode 4
Nov 13, 2015
Moms are in the spotlight. A boy has a controversial trip to heaven. Salesmen share their stories. Bob sneaks in a skit that David hates.
5: Episode 5
Nov 13, 2015
Go behind the scenes in this hour-long special where Bob and David reveal what it takes to put on a sketch show in their own special way.