What If...?

Season 1

Aug 11, 2021

Season 1 of What If...? was released on August 11 and consists of 9 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: What If… Captain Carter Were The First Avenger?
Aug 11, 2021
When Steve Rogers is seriously injured, Peggy Carter becomes the world’s first Super Soldier.
Episode 1 Comments
2: What If… T'Challa Became a Star-Lord?
Aug 18, 2021
The rough-and-tumble space pirates known as the Ravagers abduct T’Challa instead of Peter Quill.
Episode 2 Comments
3: What If… The World Lost Its Mightiest Heroes?
Aug 25, 2021
Nick Fury struggles to launch The Avengers when candidates are targeted by a serial killer.
Episode 3 Comments
4: What If… Doctor Strange Lost His Heart Instead of His Hands?
Sep 1, 2021
A grief-stricken Doctor Strange uses the Eye of Agamotto in a dangerous effort to change the past.
Episode 4 Comments
5: What If… Zombies!?
Sep 8, 2021
When The Avengers are infected by a zombie plague, surviving heroes search for a cure.
Episode 5 Comments
6: What If… Killmonger Rescued Tony Stark?
Sep 15, 2021
An American soldier called Killmonger rescues Tony Stark when his Humvee is attacked in Afghanistan.
Episode 6 Comments
7: What If… Thor Were an Only Child?
Sep 22, 2021
Thor, who never learned to be a good hero, throws an out-of-control intergalactic party on Earth.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Episode 8
Sep 29, 2021
9: Episode 9
Oct 6, 2021