It's Bruno!
Season 2

Season 1

May 17, 2019

Season 1 of It's Bruno! was released on May 17 and consists of 8 episodes.

Episode Ratings


1: Operation Turkey Meat
May 17, 2019
When Malcolm runs out of the fancy turkey he feeds Bruno, his quick trip to the bodega turns into a series of increasingly hostile encounters.
2: Sh*t and Run
May 17, 2019
Angry that someone in the neighborhood isn't picking up after their dog, Malcolm plays amateur sleuth to hunt down the poopetrator.
3: An Angie is Born
May 17, 2019
When his nemesis's cute pup becomes a local celebrity, Malcolm seeks out advertising opportunities for Bruno.
4: Lovely Lulu
May 17, 2019
Malcolm makes a love connection thanks to Bruno's irresistible cuteness, but he soon begins to wonder who she's really interested in.
5: War of the Walkers
May 17, 2019
The rescue and return of a lost dog lead Malcolm to a new business opportunity -- and some vicious competition.
6: Rock Bottom
May 17, 2019
A shocking encounter with his Bruno-obsessed ex sends Malcolm into an emotional and physical tailspin.
7: Ranger Danger
May 17, 2019
Malcolm faces off against a dogged park ranger after she catches Bruno doing his business where he shouldn't.
8: Welcome Bruno
May 17, 2019
After another failed attempt to bring Bruno into the local supermarket, Malcolm meets a fellow dog lover who changes his life for the better.