Limited Series

Sep 13, 2019

Season 1 of Unbelievable was released on September 13 and consists of 8 episodes.

Limited Series Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Episode 1
Sep 13, 2019
As a traumatised young woman reports being raped by an intruder, she faces a whirlwind of emotions -- and increasingly skeptical questions from police.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Episode 2
Sep 13, 2019
Marie struggles with the fallout from her retraction. Three years later, in Colorado, Detective Karen Duvall investigates a strikingly similar attack.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Episode 3
Sep 13, 2019
As Karen and Grace Rasmussen compare notes on their cases, they consider an alarming possibility. In Washington, Marie's name is leaked to the press.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Episode 4
Sep 13, 2019
After meeting with another victim, Karen and Grace reach out to the FBI for help connecting the dots. Marie finds herself in a legal nightmare.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Episode 5
Sep 13, 2019
As the team juggles small breakthroughs and mounting frustrations, a fresh lead takes Karen across state lines. Marie faces new problems at work.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Episode 6
Sep 13, 2019
Grace takes a bold step to get close to a suspect, Elias the intern makes a crucial discovery, and Marie slips into increasingly reckless behaviour.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Episode 7
Sep 13, 2019
Suddenly faced with two suspects instead of one, the team races to ID the rapist and make an arrest. Marie's new counsellor tries to win her trust.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Episode 8
Sep 13, 2019
A call from Colorado sets in motion a chain of events that will change Marie's life. Meanwhile, Karen and Grace prepare for a pivotal day in court.
Episode 8 Comments