Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes

Season 1

Jan 24, 2019

Season 1 of Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes was released on January 24 and consists of 4 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Handsome Devil
Jan 24, 2019
Two journalists set out to get the definitive story of infamous serial killer Ted Bundy, as told by the man himself.
Episode 1 Comments
2: One of Us
Jan 24, 2019
As investigators search for a suspect in the string of brutal murders near Seattle, a woman manages to escape the killer's clutches in Utah.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Not My Turn to Watch Him
Jan 24, 2019
Following several brazen escapes, Bundy flees to Florida, where he unleashes a wave of atrocities. Also, a simple traffic stop spawns a mystery.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Burn Bundy Burn
Jan 24, 2019
Bundy's double-murder trial transforms into a bizarre circus with an unhinged ringleader. Later, the accused makes a last-ditch effort to stay alive.
Episode 4 Comments