Chewing Gum
Season 1

Season 2

Jan 12, 2017

Season 2 of Chewing Gum was released on January 12 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 2 Comments


1: WTF Happened?
Jan 12, 2017
Tracey returns to the Pensbourne Estate but she's rejected by both Candice and Joy, and things aren't as easy as she would like.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Replacements
Jan 19, 2017
Tracey's mum sets her some challenging tests before she can move back into the family home, meantime Tracey is busy replacing Connor and Candice.
Episode 2 Comments
3: I Just Need Some Company
Jan 26, 2017
Tracey's confidence is wobbly. She wants some male company - someone who thinks she's attractive - and cousin Boy Tracy has a plan.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Orlando
Feb 2, 2017
Tracey finds a four legged friend, while Mandy makes Esther an online dating profile that sees her assume a new identity.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Road Trip
Feb 9, 2017
Tracey becomes infatuated with Aaron's dad on a trip to the country. At home, Cynthia starts discovering herself and others...
Episode 5 Comments
6: Age Ain't Nothing but a Number
Feb 9, 2017
Tracey finds out Cynthia has lost her virginity and makes a big decision while pursuing Remi, a hot guy from her book club.
Episode 6 Comments