Friends from College
Season 1

Season 2

Jan 11, 2019

Season 2 of Friends from College was released on January 11 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: The Engagement Party
Jan 11, 2019
The gang is forced to put on their happy faces and reconnect at Max's swanky engagement party, where "severe awkwardness" is everybody's plus-one.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Storage Unit
Jan 11, 2019
Sam tries to halt Jon's shaming campaign. Ethan and Lisa take a stroll down nostalgia lane. Nick makes an effort to act his age.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Out All Night
Jan 11, 2019
Sam, Nick and Marianne put on their dancing shoes. Lisa makes a surprising find. Max pushes Ethan to dip his toe into the dating pool.
Episode 3 Comments
4: The Bachelor Party
Jan 11, 2019
Max wants a bachelor party that's, you know, classy. But Max ought to know -- you can't always get what you want.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Old Habits
Jan 11, 2019
Lisa and Charlie consider their future. Nick invites Lisa to crash his weekend with Merrill. Felix orders Max to stand up to Ethan.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Free Fall
Jan 11, 2019
The gang attends an extreme funeral, Ethan gets an earful from Felix, and the awkward encounters keep on coming for Lisa.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Fireworks
Jan 11, 2019
When Ethan and Sam go public, Marianne, Nick and Max take the opportunity to practice their "casual faces." Lisa receives shocking news.
Episode 7 Comments
8: The Wedding
Jan 11, 2019
Max and Felix's big day arrives -- and so does the drama as secrets are revealed, confessions are made, and poorly timed punches are thrown.
Episode 8 Comments