My Next Guest Needs No Introduction With David Letterman
Season 2

Season 1

Jan 12, 2018

Season 1 of My Next Guest Needs No Introduction With David Letterman was released on January 12 and consists of 7 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: It's a Whole New Ball Game Now
Jan 12, 2018
Former President Barack Obama reflects on political tensions and his family's life after the White House, and Dave visits Selma with Rep. John Lewis.
Episode 1 Comments
2: You Be the Newsman, I'll Be Liz Taylor
Feb 9, 2018
George Clooney opens up about his humanitarian work, courting wife Amal and his failed baseball dreams. Plus, Dave visits George's folks in Kentucky.
Episode 2 Comments
3: You Know, She Has a Nobel Peace Prize
Mar 9, 2018
From a Taliban attack to a Nobel Prize to Oxford: Malala Yousafzai walks Dave through her extraordinary journey, her life's mission and her new home.
Episode 3 Comments
4: I Had a Paper Route Too
Apr 6, 2018
JAY-Z talks candidly about his pasts in the streets, his family struggles and racial injustice. Dave visits legendary producer Rick Rubin in the studio.
Episode 4 Comments
5: It's Just Land Mine Hopscotch
May 4, 2018
Tina Fey opens up about her family, the changing culture at "SNL" and the one moment she wishes she could take back. Plus, blues icon Buddy Guy.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Howard Stern
Jun 1, 2018
Howard Stern shares the stories behind his outsized radio persona, a heartfelt apology he issued to Dave, and his famous interviews with Donald Trump.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Bonus: You're David Letterman, You Idiot
Jun 1, 2018
In a special behind-the-scenes Netflix event, Jerry Seinfeld interviews Dave about comedy, family and life -- and Dave can't help interviewing back.
Episode 7 Comments