Wild Wild Country

Season 1

Mar 16, 2018

Season 1 of Wild Wild Country was released on March 16 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 1 Comments


1: Part 1
Mar 16, 2018
Under the watchful eye of his secretary, Ma Anand Sheela, spiritual guru Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh relocates his ashram from India to Oregon in 1981.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Part 2
Mar 16, 2018
The Bhagwan's flamboyant followers irk the tight-knit locals, who pursue legal action against the commune. But Sheela retaliates with a cunning plan.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Part 3
Mar 16, 2018
Sheela emerges as a provocative spokeswoman. As Election Day approaches, the Rajneeshees recruit thousands of homeless people to fortify their ranks.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Part 4
Mar 16, 2018
Local officials try to build a case against the Rajneeshees. When Sheela's thirst for power turns violent, the Bhagwan finally breaks his silence.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Part 5
Mar 16, 2018
The bitter feud between Sheela and the Bhagwan divides the community -- and opens the door for the FBI. At the ranch, a task force amasses evidence.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Part 6
Mar 16, 2018
The Bhagwan flees the ranch. Sheela and several followers are arrested in Germany. The Bhagwan's devotees -- and his enemies -- reflect on his legacy.
Episode 6 Comments