Tuca & Bertie
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Jun 13, 2021

Season 2 of Tuca & Bertie was released on June 13 and consists of 10 episodes.


1: Bird Mechanics
Jun 13, 2021
Tuca and Bertie are both looking for their perfect match; Bertie needs to see the best therapist as quickly as possible, and Tuca finds a clever way to jump-start her dating life.
2: Planteau
Jun 20, 2021
Everybody's going to Planteau for some bachelor/bachelorette weekend fun! Hopefully Tuca's sobriety and Bertie's social anxiety won't get in the way of a good time.
3: Kyle
Jun 27, 2021
Bertie hits a wall at work and decides to channel her inner bird/bro, while Tuca's passions steer her into a high-octane new job. Will our gals wield their new powers responsibly? No.
4: Nighttime Friend
Jul 4, 2021
Tuca deals with her nightly insomnia and loneliness by exploring Bird Town after hours. Bertie handles an IBS attack and Speckle has a new pedometer watch.
5: Vibe Check
Jul 11, 2021
Bertie's vibrator is giving her intrusive-yet-titillating thoughts, it must be broken... or maybe it's her bed... or her brain? Tuca wonders if her new friendship could be something more...
6: The Moss
Jul 18, 2021
A new landlord? A rent increase? Not today, Gentrifier. Tuca & Bertie battle a mysterious new apartment manager while Speckle races to finish building his dream house.
7: Sleepovers
Jul 25, 2021
Tuca is caught up in the love bubble of her hot new romance, while Bertie reminisces about their friendship.
8: Corpse Week
Aug 1, 2021
The gang visits Tuca and Bertie’s families for Corpse Week.
9: The Dance
Aug 8, 2021
Drama goes down at the Bird Town Carnival, and Bertie isn't sure what to do when she hasn't seen Tuca in weeks.
10: The Flood
Aug 15, 2021
Bertie helps Tuca with some personal ghosts when the city is under siege.