The Adventures of Puss in Boots
Season 3 Season 5

Season 4

Dec 16, 2016

Season 4 of The Adventures of Puss in Boots was released on December 16 and consists of 13 episodes.

Season 4 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Familiar Feeling
Dec 16, 2016
The Crown of Souls is missing a vital gem, so Puss and company set out to find it. Trouble is, it's in three pieces, each owned by a different witch.
Episode 1 Comments
2: In Dreams
Dec 16, 2016
Puss and friends' quest for the second Gem of the Crown piece gets them caught by a spidery witch who casts Puss into a crazy dream-filled sleep.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Fluteus Maximus
Dec 16, 2016
Puss and pals outwit a flute-playing witch who guards a piece of the gem they seek. But a stunning twist awaits when they obtain the precious shard.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Prey Time
Dec 16, 2016
As our feline hero tests his survival skills upon mysteriously waking in the jungle, San Lorenzo's citizens frantically search for the vanished Puss.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Written By
Dec 16, 2016
When the Crown of Souls remains inert even with its powerful gem restored, Dulcinea seeks out her favorite author in hopes that he'll have answers.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Breaking Good
Dec 16, 2016
Dulcinea's school for wayward thieves inspires a misguided Uli. Meanwhile, pugnacious Puss struggles to keep his feisty paws off the reforming thugs.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Fancy Beast
Dec 16, 2016
To obtain a priceless book about the Crown of Souls, Puss, Dulcinea and Miguela try to trick a pompous man-eating ogre, with unexpected help from Uli.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Titan Up
Dec 16, 2016
Sky god Taranis is convinced Puss has great powers that could help control belligerent god Toutatis, who's vowed to destroy all mortals.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Boar Games
Dec 16, 2016
Pajuna's old partner Roz comes to town seeking her help with a mission. But the person Roz means to snuff out is Puss, who's off on his own quest.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Small Change
Dec 16, 2016
While seeking out Sphinx's sister for clues about the Obelisk, Puss falls into the Fountain of 100 Changes and becomes one fractured, frazzled kitty.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Little Lamb
Dec 16, 2016
When valiant Puss and his entourage try to get the Obelisk of Night from Angus, the sheep presents them with perhaps their greatest challenge yet.
Episode 11 Comments
12: The Obelisk
Dec 16, 2016
Having learned the location of the Obelisk, Puss and company return to San Lorenzo to find the town overtaken by El Moco, who's got a score to settle.
Episode 12 Comments
13: The Bloodwolf
Dec 16, 2016
When the fearsome Bloodwolf finally rises, the people of San Lorenzo fight back and soon learn the identity of the one person who can stop the demon.
Episode 13 Comments