The Adventures of Puss in Boots
Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Dec 11, 2015

Season 2 of The Adventures of Puss in Boots was released on December 11 and consists of 11 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Dragon
Dec 11, 2015
Puss promises to kill a dragon that is scaring towns close by. But when he meets it face to face, he changes his plans.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Moles
Dec 11, 2015
While Puss and his best friend, Jack Sprat, look for treasure underground, they find an odd kingdom.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Mermaid
Dec 11, 2015
To prove he is a ladies' hero, Puss saves a mermaid from a thief who quickly falls in love with him … and becomes a big problem.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Bees
Dec 11, 2015
Puss gets scared when angry bees invade the town, so he calls on the Piper, who has helpful powers.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Squad
Dec 11, 2015
While Puss trains the orphans to work as a team to protect San Lorenzo, a villain comes to town and kidnaps him.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Spells
Dec 11, 2015
Puss tries to bring back the magic spell that protects the town. But he makes a mistake, and wacky things happen in a shop.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Scimitar
Dec 11, 2015
While Puss looks for items missing from the treasure house, he gets help from the Scimitar, an evil sword.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Stories
Dec 11, 2015
An angry thunder god demands to be let into the treasure house -- or he will destroy San Lorenzo!
Episode 8 Comments
9: Sphere
Dec 11, 2015
The Mole King’s treasure is missing, and he won’t give it up unless Puss helps him get his ex-girlfriend back.
Episode 9 Comments
10: Si
Dec 11, 2015
Puss fights the Duchess for an object that can help him bring back the magic spell that protects the town.
Episode 10 Comments
11: No?
Dec 11, 2015
Puss sneaks back into town so he can get rid of someone who is pretending to protect San Lorenzo.
Episode 11 Comments