The Kominsky Method
Season 2

Season 1

Nov 16, 2018

Episode Ratings


1: Chapter 1: An Actor Avoids
Nov 16, 2018
As Sandy gets to know a new student better, he puts off visiting an old friend who wants to see him. Norman copes with a difficult issue at home.
2: Chapter 2: An Agent Grieves
Nov 16, 2018
Sandy helps Norman organize an event with complicated arrangements and invites Lisa on an unusual date. Norman is a hit with Sandy's class.
3: Chapter 3: A Prostate Enlarges
Nov 16, 2018
While Sandy contends with a worsening prostate problem and conflict between his students, Norman deals with his troubled daughter, Phoebe.
4: Chapter 4: A Kegel Squeaks
Nov 16, 2018
Sandy and Norman turn to each other for support as Sandy waits for his test results and tension between Norman and Phoebe ramps up.
5: Chapter 5: An Agent Crowns
Nov 16, 2018
Norman worries he may have made the wrong decision about Phoebe. Sandy wants to take his relationship with Lisa to the next level.
6: Chapter 6: A Daughter Detoxes
Nov 16, 2018
Norman and Sandy drive Phoebe to rehab, then spend the night at a casino. Sandy faces a financial quandary and learns he's angered Lisa.
7: Chapter 7: A String Is Attached
Nov 16, 2018
Norman contemplates a financial arrangement with Sandy. Sandy tries to smooth things over with Lisa. Mindy helps her father with his tax situation.
8: Chapter 8: A Widow Approaches
Nov 16, 2018
Norman has lunch with a widowed friend of Eileen's. Sandy and Norman attend a Parkinson's fundraiser. Norman is haunted by women from his past.