Season 1

Aug 24, 2018

Season 1 of GHOUL was released on August 24 and consists of 3 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Out of the Smokeless Fire
Aug 24, 2018
After exposing her father’s anti-government activities, Nida Rahim is inducted as the newest interrogator at the remote Meghdoot 31 detention center.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Nightmares Will Begins
Aug 24, 2018
Flashes of the past begin to haunt Nida. When sect leader Ali Saeed is brought for questioning, his unnerving answers lead her to suspect his motives.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Reveal Their Guilt, Eat Their Flesh
Aug 24, 2018
Nida learns of the ghoul inhabiting Saeed. Upon telling her fellow interrogators, she learns the alarming truth about what its presence reveals.
Episode 3 Comments