Spirit: Riding Free
Season 4 Season 6

Season 5

May 11, 2018

Season 5 of Spirit: Riding Free was released on May 11 and consists of 7 episodes.


1: Lucky and La Voltereta Feroz
May 11, 2018
After learning Lucky's run off to join the circus, Pru and Abigail set out to find their friend and bring her back home.
2: Lucky and the No-Good Outlaw Butch LePray
May 11, 2018
Lucky vows to protect her circus family from a shadowy bandit on the loose. Meanwhile, Pru conquers her stage fright -- and finds her calling.
3: Lucky and the Big Goodbye
May 11, 2018
When the troupe stops in a town that doesn't trust circus folk, Lucky and her friends stage a secret performance for the kids who can't see the show.
4: Lucky and the Two-Wheeled Terror
May 11, 2018
The PALs return to big changes in Miradero, and one of the biggest is Maricela ... on a bicycle! Later, Lucky gives Miss Flores some riding tips.
5: Lucky and the Rough Ride
May 11, 2018
Lucky’s dying for a little excitement when Pru's dad invites the PALs on a real-live mustang drive. But she gets way more than she wanted!
6: Lucky and the Ghostly Gotcha!
May 11, 2018
Lucky and her friends are getting older. So instead of trick-or-treating, they come up with an elaborate plan to scare Snips for Halloween.
7: Lucky and the Doomed Delivery
May 11, 2018
A PALs adventure takes a dangerous turn when the girls try to deliver a returned wedding invitation to the orphanage where Miss Flores grew up.