Season 1
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac
12 EPISODES • 2019
Season 1 of SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac was released on July 19 and consists of 12 episodes.


Jul 19, 2019
After exhibiting special powers, Seiya is approached by the enigmatic Alman Kido, who urges him to fulfill his destiny and become a Bronze Knight.
2: Burn Your Cosmo
Jul 19, 2019
Seiya obtains the Pegasus Armor with ease, but to be a true Knight of Athena, he must first prove himself in the Galaxian Wars tournament.
3: Enter the Dragon
Jul 19, 2019
Believing in the dark prophecy, Magnus confronts Lady Sienna. Seiya faces his toughest opponent yet: Dragon Long.
4: Nebula Chain
Jul 19, 2019
Reluctant to fight, Andromeda Shaun takes a defensive approach against Unicorn Jab using her Nebula Chain. Meanwhile, Vander's army attacks.
5: The Black Knights
Jul 19, 2019
Seiya takes down a helicopter to retrieve the stolen Gold Armor from Phoenix Nero, only to be confronted by Vander's Black Knights.
6: Phoenix Rising
Jul 19, 2019
Phoenix Nero has built up his overwhelming power with hate. To stop him, the Bronze Knights must combine their strength to reclaim the Gold Armor.
7: The Silver Knights
Jul 26, 2019
8: The Rising Tide
Aug 2, 2019
9: To Fight for Athena
Aug 9, 2019
10: The Challenge
Aug 16, 2019
11: The Prophecy
Aug 23, 2019
Graad assembles his own Black Knights to protect mankind from the gods. When his forces abduct Sienna, the Bronze Knights set out to rescue her.
12: One War Ends, Another Begins
Aug 30, 2019
The Bronze Knights face Graad's upgraded Black Knights. Though Seiya and the others gain the upper hand, Graad proves to be a formidable foe.
Season 2
Rivr: Track Original Shows & Movies
Streamline your streaming with Rivr, the ultimate app for tracking and discovering original shows and movies across all major platforms like Netflix, HBO, and more—never miss a release date or update again!