Season 1 Season 3

Season 2

Oct 18, 2019

Season 2 of Baby was released on October 18 and consists of 6 episodes.

Season 2 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: #justagame
Oct 18, 2019
As a new school year begins, Chiara helps Ludo deal with a troublesome client, and Damiano takes on another job to pay down his debt to Fiore.
Episode 1 Comments
2: The Offer
Oct 18, 2019
Fiore surprises Chiara at school and takes her on a drive. Ludo locks horns with her new teacher. Damiano's late-night exploits leave him drained.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Ghosts
Oct 18, 2019
Nagging suspicions drive a wedge between Chiara and Damiano. Brando is forced to choose sides when Nico and the others attack Fabio at school.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Truth or Dare
Oct 18, 2019
While a shell-shocked Chiara braces for fallout from the incident at Marge, Brando scrambles to shore up his tough-guy image -- at school and at home.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Dead End
Oct 18, 2019
Ludo's mother drops a bombshell, Damiano tries to make sense of Chiara's sudden change of heart, and Chiara meets Brando's family.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Baby
Oct 18, 2019
As Brando's latest video sends shock waves through Collodi, Chiara plots her revenge, and Ludo seeks refuge from her stalker.
Episode 6 Comments