When They See Us


May 31, 2019

Season 1 of When They See Us was released on May 31 and consists of 4 episodes.

Miniseries Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Part One
May 31, 2019
In the spring of 1989, five boys of color are arrested, interrogated and coerced into confessing to the vicious attack of a woman in Central Park.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Part Two
May 31, 2019
As the jogger case stirs tensions nationwide, the families of the boys and their lawyers prepare for a bitter legal fight against the city of New York.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Part Three
May 31, 2019
The boys struggle with the difficult reality of life behind bars. Years later, Raymond, Antron, Yusef and Kevin return home as men to a changed world.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Part Four
May 31, 2019
At age 16, Korey begins a brutal journey through the adult prison system. A shocking turn of events reveals the truth of the crime, long ignored.
Episode 4 Comments