Evil Genius

Season 1

May 11, 2018

Season 1 of Evil Genius was released on May 11 and consists of 4 episodes.

Season 1 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Part 1: The Heist
May 11, 2018
A bank robbery in Pennsylvania ends in the bombing death of a pizza deliveryman who may or may not have been a hostage forced to commit the crime.
Episode 1 Comments
2: Part 2: The Frozen Body
May 11, 2018
The revelation of a corpse in a freezer near the crime scene leads police to a highly intelligent woman with mental and personality disorders.
Episode 2 Comments
3: Part 3: The Suspects
May 11, 2018
Two years after the heist, one of its possible architects has died, a witness steps forward, and the prime suspect reveals too much to her cellmates.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Part 4: The Confessions
May 11, 2018
As conspirators come forward, deals are made and a jury renders its verdict -- but years after the case seems solved, another witness appears.
Episode 4 Comments