Trolls: The Beat Goes On!
Season 6 Season 8

Season 7

Aug 26, 2019

Season 7 of Trolls: The Beat Goes On! was released on August 26 and consists of 14 episodes.

Season 7 Comments

Episode Ratings


1: Freeze Tag
Aug 27, 2019
Poppy and Branch team up to sleuth out a playful mystery sweeping through Troll Village
Episode 1 Comments
2: Whimsy Wasps
Aug 27, 2019
A fleet of unusual guests crash a whimsical dance party.
Episode 2 Comments
3: The Fast And The Friendliest
Aug 27, 2019
Branch adopts a new attitude as the trolls prepare for the Junior Flyer Grand Prix.
Episode 3 Comments
4: Much Achoo About Nothing
Aug 27, 2019
Mr. Dinkles faces a curious case of the sniffles.
Episode 4 Comments
5: Extreme Sleepover Club
Aug 27, 2019
Smidge and Guy make a secret plan for some late-night fun.
Episode 5 Comments
6: Vega Swift
Aug 27, 2019
Satin and Chenille take their "twintern" duties to the next level with a new rising star.
Episode 6 Comments
7: Scrapbookmobile
Aug 27, 2019
Poppy gets crafty with a new way to share beloved stories.
Episode 7 Comments
8: Troll Rangers
Aug 27, 2019
CJ powers through a day of junior ranger activities -- and learns a major lesson.
Episode 8 Comments
9: Doc Doc, Who's There?
Aug 27, 2019
Dr. Moonbloom explores a crash course in silly fun
Episode 9 Comments
10: Tour Guide of Duty
Aug 27, 2019
At the Volunteer Draft, Branch aims to redefine his grumpy reputation.
Episode 10 Comments
11: Troll Playing Game
Aug 27, 2019
Poppy learns the ropes of Cupcakes & Caverns, a thrilling fantasy game.
Episode 11 Comments
12: Finn Cascade
Aug 27, 2019
Branch tries to forge a friendship with a legendary visitor.
Episode 12 Comments
13: Gem Day
Aug 27, 2019
Branch celebrates a milestone -- with a few unexpected surprises.
Episode 13 Comments
14: Bad Luck Branch
Aug 27, 2019
The Bumper Bullseye Ball Championship begins! But will bad luck steal the spotlight?
Episode 14 Comments