8 EPISODES • 2018
Season 1 of Safe was released on May 10 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Episode 1
May 10, 2018
When his teenage daughter doesn't return home after a party, Tom Delaney anxiously combs the neighborhood and learns her boyfriend is also missing.
2: Episode 2
May 10, 2018
Fearing a friend was involved in Jenny's disappearance, Tom enlists Sophie's help. Emma investigates disturbing allegations about a teacher.
3: Episode 3
May 10, 2018
An anonymous tip leads to a frenzied chase -- and another puzzling clue. Zoe draws up a list of grudges. Tom glimpses a side of Rachel he never knew.
4: Episode 4
May 10, 2018
While Tom follows a new lead about Jenny, Sophie and Emma deliver devastating news. The Marshalls struggle to keep their cool.
5: Episode 5
May 10, 2018
In the wake of a dangerous confrontation, Sophie warns Tom to stay out of the investigation. Tom learns that Jenny was hiding a secret.
6: Episode 6
May 10, 2018
As a deadly fire rages, Tom frantically tracks Jenny's phone. More details about Chris's death emerge, and a confession tears a family apart.
7: Episode 7
May 10, 2018
Sophie blocks Tom's attempts to speak with Henry. While searching for Bobby at Heaven, Tom and Pete spot a familiar face.
8: Episode 8
May 10, 2018
Tom begs for Sophie's help getting to Bobby. Before the night of the party, a cryptic entry in Rachel's diary sends Jenny on a quest for the truth.
Rivr: Track Original Shows & Movies
Streamline your streaming with Rivr, the ultimate app for tracking and discovering original shows and movies across all major platforms like Netflix, HBO, and more—never miss a release date or update again!